Our sphere of activity

Company Law

Swiss company law offers the choice between finance companies, private partnership and companies with or without legal personality.

The choice of the legal form right from the beginning, is essential since it will determine the relationship with the tax authorities, the other members, the suppliers, clients and employees. The choice of the type of company shall result from purposeful thinking about the particulars of the partners, the financial means involved, the tax issues, and the entrepreneurial project being envisaged.

It will also take into consideration the economic sphere and the legal requirements.

The development of the company may require to adapt the structure, or even to change the type of the company. Legal advising will then be needed so as to optimise the operation and manage the tax impact.

In some cases, difficulties may arise from the variety of protagonists gravitating around the company. A perfect knowledge of the structure and of the initial intent shall enhance the protection of your interests and as well as the research for settlement solutions, before resolving to go to court.

Nos domaines d'activités

Droit des sociétés

Le droit suisse offre le choix entre des sociétés de personnes et des sociétés de capitaux, des sociétés avec personnalité juridique ou des sociétés sans personnalité juridique. La forme juridique du départ a une importance considérable car elle fixe les relations avec l’autorité fiscale, les autres sociétaires, les fournisseurs, clients et employés.

Lors du choix de l’entité juridique, la réflexion portera sur les partenaires, les moyens financiers engagés, les aspects fiscaux, le projet entrepreneurial à soutenir et tiendra compte de la branche économique ainsi que des contraintes légales.

Le développement de la société peut nécessiter une adaptation de la structure, voire un changement de forme de société. Un accompagnement juridique est alors indispensable pour optimaliser le fonctionnement et gérer l'impact fiscal.

Dans quelques cas des difficultés peuvent naître avec les divers acteurs gravitant autour de la société. Une parfaite connaissance de la structure choisie et de l’intention initiale favorisera la défense de vos intérêts et la recherche de solutions transactionnelles avant que seul le recours à une procédure devant les tribunaux ne s’impose.