Our sphere of activity

Administrative law

As a citizen or a resident, you are regularly confronted with the local, cantonal and/or Federal administrative authorities.

Administrative law covers a wide spectrum of situations such as land planning, procedures for the granting of a permit to build, expropriation procedures, environmental preservation, traffic law, fiscal law, the residence and establishment of foreigners, the responsibility of the State.

Authorisations may be delivered easily. However, it may happen that the application is complicated or falls within the competence of several authorities. Assistance may prove essential to choose the proper ways and to file structured and comprehensive applications.

Thoroughly preparing the file will enhance the chances of reaching your aim. Such preparation will put together the preliminary arguments to be used in case of an appeal, should the authorisation not be granted – provided however, there exists a sufficient chance of success before the higher authority.

Nos domaines d'activités

Droit administratif

Comme citoyen ou résident, vous êtes régulièrement en rapport avec les autorités administratives fédérales, cantonales et communales.

Le droit administratif couvre un large éventail de situations, comme par exemple l’aménagement du territoire, les procédures d’autorisation de construire, les procédures d’expropriation, le droit de l’environnement, le droit de la circulation routière, le droit fiscal, le séjour et l’établissement des étrangers, la responsabilité de l’Etat.

Parfois, les autorisations vous sont délivrées sans difficulté, parfois, la demande peut être compliquée ou s’adresser à plusieurs instances. Un appui vous est indispensable pour choisir les bons chemins et déposer des demandes motivées et structurées.

Une préparation consciencieuse des dossiers permet de renforcer les chances d’atteindre le résultat escompté. Elle fournit une première partie des arguments nécessaires à l’éventuel recours, si la décision ne devait pas vous être favorable mais que la probabilité de succès devant la nouvelle autorité paraît suffisante.